2 comments on “Samples to the Rescue

    • Samples of samples… love it. Thanks for reading. Not a farm friendly post, I know. While I definitely encourage you to follow this random pro audio blog, if you’re looking for something about my exploits as a musician gardener, check out my other blog, http://www.eatmyplants.com, where I share my success and failures unbiasedly. Tomorrow I have session work all day but I’m hoping to post about Cauliflower and add more pics from past years. See you soon at the farm!

Leave a Reply

